Cookies at uses cookies to optimise the usability of the website and to generate statistics. By visiting our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Read our cookie policy

Contact NKT


Vibeholms Allé 25
DK-2605 Brøndby

CVR No. 62 72 52 14


Tel.:+45 4348 2000


Head of Investor Relations
Lasse Snejbjerg
Tel.:+45 4348 3240


IR Coordinator
Annie Breiner
Tel.:+45 4348 3204


Head of Communications
Helle Gudiksen
Tel.:+45 2349 9098
e-mail  Helle Gudiksen


More information can be found here


Jannie Ellebo
Tel.:+45 4348 3212
e-mail Jannie Ellebo

Employee-elected Board members

NKT's Board of Directors includes three employee-elected members. They are elected as Group representatives as NKT A/S does not by itself meet the criteria for employee-elected Board members. The Group representatives are elected to the Board based on the number of votes available to the appointed electors in the Danish Group companies. The number of votes is in proportion to the size of the individual company.

Employee-elected Board members serve a four-year term and have the same rights, duties and responsibilities as shareholder-elected Board members, and may be re-elected.

The election is organised by an Election Committee responsible for the distribution of voting forms and counting of votes. If the number of candidates does not exceed the number of seats on the Board of Directors for Group representatives, the candidates are elected automatically. When the election has been completed the Election Committee publishes the results and ensures that the elected candidates are registered as company Board members with the Danish Business Authority. The employee-elected Board members take office on the date of the NKT Annual General Meeting.